Ottoville Fire Department Visit
Students working in Class
Students working in Class
Students working in Class
Students working in Class
Students in Library
Students in Library
Students working in Class
Students working in Class
Sign up for Delays and Cancellations with our new systemRead More ▸
Sign up for Delays and Cancellations with our new system
Latest News
Remind Alert System & COVID News
Remind Alert System & COVID News
Parents, Students & Community 
  • Please click here to view the video explaining the new alert system  Remind
  • Use the code @ovalerts or text @ovalerts to 81010 to signup for Delays & Cancellations. 
  • Use the code @ottoath or text @ottoath to 81010 to signup for Athletic Updates
  • Parents and students have automatically been entered into the system by the information we have in our student information system but they will need to add themself to the delays and cancellation class.
Superintendent News
 
Daily News Items for High School
Daily News Items for High School
  • Mon. 11/29/2021 - Fri. 12/3/2021 - Toys for Tots
  • Wed. 12/15/2021 -  Grades 6-12 Band & Choir Concert 7:00 PM
  • Wed. 12/22/2021 - No School - Winter Break Begins
  • Mon. 1/3/2022 - Classes Resume
 
Daily News Items for Elementary
Daily News Items for Elementary
  • Veteran's Day assembly for students Kindergarten-grade 5, Friday 11/12/21
  • Book Fair in High School Library, Monday 11/15/21 through Friday 11/19/21 (7:30-3:30) and during Parent-Teacher Conferences.
  • Parent-Teacher Conferences, Monday 5:00-9:00 PM
  • Parent-Teacher Conferences, Tuesday 1:00-4:30 PM & 5:30-8:00 PM
  • No School for Students Tuesday 11/23/21 through Friday 11/26/21
  • Classes Resume Monday 11/29/21
 
Upcoming Events
Dec
4
JV/V Girls Basketball at Bluffton
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Dec
4
JV/V Boys Basketball at Bath
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Dec
6
JH Boys Basketball vs Elida
Monday, December 6, 2021
Dec
6
JH Girls Basketball at Elida
Monday, December 6, 2021
Dec
7
F/JV/V Boys Basketball vs Antwerp
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Dec
9
JH Girls Basketball at Paulding
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Dec
9
JV/V Girls Basketball at Miller City
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Dec
10
JV/V Boys Basketball vs Fort Jennings
Friday, December 10, 2021
Dec
11
JH Boys Basketball vs Crestview
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Dec
11
F/JV/V Boys Basketball vs Spencerville
Saturday, December 11, 2021


View text-based website