Food Drive
NHS Food Drive
Cooking Class
Staff Halloween
Group of 3rd graders
Author visit
50th Celebration for Mr. Kaple
Group of 3rd grade girls
Latest News
Daily News Items for Elementary
Daily News Items for Elementary
  • 2018-19 K-5 Supply List
  • Christmas for Kids money collection, 11/12/18 to 11/16/18, competition between grade levels K-5
  • Parent-Teacher Conferences 11/19/2018 & 11/20/2018
  • Pillow Case Project, Grades 3-5, Monday 11/19/2018
  • No School for Students 11/20/18-11/23/18 
  • Vision re-screens as needed, Monday, 12/10/2018 
  • Author Patrick Wensick Visit, Grades K-5, Wed., 12/19/2018 
  •  Winter break, Monday, 12/24/18 through Wed. 1/2/2019
  • Thursday, 1/3/2019 classes resume 
 
Daily News Items for High School
Daily News Items for High School
  • Basketball Season tickets are still on Sale. 
  • FOOD DRIVE- this week. 
  • ASSEMBLY - Friday, Nov. 16, 2:00. 

 

 

 
Upcoming Events
Nov
19
5:00 - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 19, 2018
Nov
19
Parent Teacher Conferences
Monday, November 19, 2018
Nov
20
1:00 - 4:30, 5:30 - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Nov
20
Parent Teacher Conferences
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Nov
21
No School
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Nov
23
6:00 Girls BASKETBALL @ Van Wert
Friday, November 23, 2018
Nov
24
6:00 Girls BASKETBALL (H) vs Crestview
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Nov
29
5:00 JrH Boys BASKETBALL (H) Lima Bath
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Nov
29
6:00 Girls BASKETBALL @ Wayne Trace
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Nov
30
6:00 Boys BASKETBALL @ Lima Temple Christian
Friday, November 30, 2018
View text-based website