Cardboard Challenge

Staff and Students vote on your favorite cardboard creation before Oct. 24th @ 10am.  Link below under Y.E.T. News.

Senior Band Members
Students who dunked Mr. Mangas
Ferris Wheel Completed by Students
Ferris Wheel Completed by Students
Students with Mrs. Altenburger
Students with Mrs. Altenburger
A+School
Students with Mrs. Schimmoeller
Students with Mrs. Schimmoeller
Rock out to Knock out Cancer 2019
Students with Mrs. Bonifas
Students with Mrs. Bonifas
Latest News
Daily News Items for Elementary
Daily News Items for Elementary
  • End of 9 weeks, Friday 10/25/19 
  • Report cards issued, Thursday, 10/31/2019 
  • Fall parade K-5, Thus, 10/31/19
  • Lunch with parents K-3, Thurs 10/31/19 
  • NO SCHOOL, Friday, 11/01/19 
  • Family First Night, Thursday 11/14/2019 

 

 

 
Daily News Items for High School
Daily News Items for High School
  • End of 1st Nine Weeks - Friday, Oct. 25. 
  • Picture Retakes - Wednesday, Oct. 23.
 
YET Room
YET Room
  •  Using the letter A teachers created what an A on the state report card meant to their group.  Parents/Students/Staff  Click here for video
  • Working with HS STEM class Kindergarten students read the book Recess Queen and then design their own slide . Also 1st graders explore creating in the YET room. Click here for video 
  • CARDBOARD CHALLENGE Vote Today!
    (Must login to Google Acct.)
 
Upcoming Events
Oct
25
End of 9 Weeks
Friday, October 25, 2019
Oct
26
Regional Cross Country
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Oct
30
NHS Blood Drive
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Oct
31
Fall Parade - K-5
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Oct
31
Lunch with parents K-3
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Nov
1
NO SCHOOL
Friday, November 1, 2019
Nov
4
Basketball Season Ticket Sale
Monday, November 4, 2019
Nov
5
Vantage Tour 8th Grade
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Nov
5
Basketball Season Ticket Sale
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Nov
8
Veteran's Day Assembly 10:15 am
Friday, November 8, 2019


View text-based website