Girls State Runner-up
Ottoville Girls Basketball
Senior students reading to Kindergarten
A+School
Food Drive
NHS Food Drive
Cooking Class
Group of 3rd graders
50th Celebration for Mr. Kaple
Group of 3rd grade girls
Latest News
Daily News Items for Elementary
Daily News Items for Elementary
  • Gr 3 Field Trip - Farm Safety, Wed., 4/17/19 
  • Make-up Days -  Thurs. 4/18/19; Mon. 4/22/19; Wed. 5/22/19; Thurs. 5/23/19
  • Gr 1 Field Trip - Imagination Station, Thurs. 4/25/19 
  • KG Field Trip - Safety City, Thurs. 5/2/19 
  • Personal Safety Program - Grades 1, 3 & 5, Wed. 5/6/2019 
  • OV Home & School / Sponsor Steam Museum, Tues. 5/7/19 
  • Elem. Spring Program, Grades K-4, Wed. 5/8/19, 7 PM, in HS Gym 
  • Gr 4 Field Trip - Science Central, Thurs. 5/9/19 
  • Gr 2 Field Trip - Fort Wayne Zoo, Thurs. 5/9/19 
  • Cancer Walk - Friday 5/10/19 
  • KG Field Trip - Children's Museum of Findlay, Mon, 5/13/2019 
  • Gr 3 Field Trip - Allen Co. Museum, Thurs. 5/16/2019 
  • Gr 5 Field Trip - Sauder's Village, Tues. 5/21/2019 
  • 1 PM Early dismissal for students,  Thurs. 5/23/2019

 

 
Daily News Items for High School
Daily News Items for High School

 

 
Putnam County Art Show
Putnam County Art Show
  • Congratulations to all students who took part in the Putnam County Art & Music Show
  • Ben Horstman played in the concert band
  • Alyson Saxton received a "Best of Show"
  • Pictured above is Jocelyn Geise's artwork. 
 
Science Fair
Science Fair
  • Chad Schnipke  Superior Rating, Earth & Environmental Science Award , Advanced/alternative Energy Research Award,  Naval Award
  • Hannah Wenzlick Superior Rating, Behavioral & Social Sciences Award , Naval Award
  • Julia Schleeter  Superior Rating, Micro-biology award , Naval Award, Conservation & Environmental Resources Award 
  • Jessa Burgei Superior Rating, Be-Wiser Institue Award
  • Reese Horstman- Excellent Rating
  • Quinton Schnipke- Excellent Rating
 
Upcoming Events
Apr
19
No School
Friday, April 19, 2019
Apr
20
9:00 am HS TRACK @ Delphos St Johns
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Apr
22
4:30 pm JrH TRACK @ Ayersville
Monday, April 22, 2019
Apr
23
5:00 pm BASEBALL (H) Continental
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Apr
23
5:00 pm SOFTBALL (H) Continental
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Apr
24
5:00 pm BASEBALL (H) Wayne Trace
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Apr
24
5:00 SOFTBALL (make-up) H vs. Spencerville
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Apr
25
5:00 pm SOFTBALL (H) Perry
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Apr
25
Grade 1 Field Trip - Imagination Station in Toldo
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Apr
26
4:00 pm HS TRACK @ Edgerton
Friday, April 26, 2019


View text-based website