Clash Day 2
Senior Clash Day
slideshowimage 201951512228759_image.jpg
Girls State Runner-up
Senior students reading to Kindergarten
A+School
Cooking Class
Group of 3rd graders
50th Celebration for Mr. Kaple
slideshowimage 2019516141648390_image.JPG
Latest News
Daily News Items for Elementary
Daily News Items for Elementary
  • Make-up Days -  Wed. 5/22/19; Thurs. 5/23/19
  • Gr 5 Field Trip - Sauder's Village 5/21/19 
  • Field Day Grades K, 1 & 2, 5/21/19, pack lunch 
  • Field Day Grades 3, 4 & 5, 5/22/19, pack lunch 
  • 1 PM Early dismissal for students 5/23/19
  • Boys Basketball Camp Flyer Gr. 3-8
  • 2019-2020 Book Bill Payment Dates: Tuesday, 8/13/19, from 1-7 PM and Wed., 8/14/19 from 8:30 AM to 2 PM.  $75 for grades K-5

 

 

 
National Honor Society
National Honor Society
 
French Class Project
French Class Project
  • Student projects in Mrs. Schaffner French Class - more pictures on Twitter.
 
Upcoming Events
Aug
5
8:30 a.m. GOLF @ Delphos Ctry Club
Monday, August 5, 2019
Aug
7
9:00 a.m. GOLF @ Moose Landing Ctry Club
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Aug
9
9:00 a.m. GOLF @ Delphos Ctry Club
Friday, August 9, 2019
Aug
12
9:00 a.m. GOLF @ Pike Run Course
Monday, August 12, 2019
Aug
13
9:00 a.m. GOLF @ Eagle Rock Golf Course
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Aug
13
Book Bill Payments
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Aug
14
Book Bill Payments
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Aug
16
7:00 p.m. BOYS SOCCER (H) Lincolnview
Friday, August 16, 2019
Aug
16
GOLF @ Delphos Ctry Club
Friday, August 16, 2019
Aug
17
11:00 a.m. GIRLS SOCCER (H) Lima LCC
Saturday, August 17, 2019


View text-based website