Clash Day 2
Senior Clash Day
slideshowimage 201951512228759_image.jpg
Girls State Runner-up
Senior students reading to Kindergarten
A+School
Cooking Class
Group of 3rd graders
50th Celebration for Mr. Kaple
slideshowimage 2019516141648390_image.JPG
Latest News
Daily News Items for Elementary
Daily News Items for Elementary
  • Grade 3 parent meeting, Wednesday 9/11/2019, 7:30 PM
  • Lifetouch picture day, Friday 9/13/2019
  • 2 Hr Delay - Staff inservice  9/20/2019 
  • Grade 4 parent meeting, Monday 9/23/2019, 7 PM 
  • Grandparents' Day, Grades K-3, 9/27/2019 
  • Vision screening, grades 1, 3, 5, 7, 9, 11, (KG rescreens), Monday, 10/7/2019
  • Lifetouch picture retakes, Wednesday, 10/23/19 
  • End of 9 weeks, Friday 10/25/19 
  • Fall parade K-5, Thursday, 10/31/19
  • Lunch with parents K-3, Thursday 10/31/19 
  • NO SCHOOL, Friday, 11/01/19 

 

 

 
Daily News Items for High School
Daily News Items for High School
  • New Yearbooks available for $50.00.
  • Band Show @ Lima Bath - Sat. Sept. 21, 6:30 pm. 
  • 2 Hour Delay - Friday, Sept. 20. (Staff Inservice)
  • Midterms - Friday, Sept. 20.
  • Financial Aide Meeting @ Fort Jennings - Wed. Sept. 18, 6:30 pm. 
 
French Class Project
French Class Project
  • Student projects in Mrs. Schaffner French Class - more pictures on Twitter.
 
Upcoming Events
Sep
17
JrH VOLLEYBALL @ Columbus Grove
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Sep
18
Financial Aide Meeting @ Ft Jennings
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Sep
19
JrH VOLLEYBALL (H) Kalida
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Sep
19
VOLLEYBALL @ Miller City
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Sep
19
BOYS SOCCER @ Spencerville
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Sep
20
2 Hr Delay for Students-Staff Inservice
Friday, September 20, 2019
Sep
20
GIRLS SOCCER @ Ft Jennings
Friday, September 20, 2019
Sep
21
BAND SHOW @ Bath
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Sep
21
CROSS CTRY @ Van Wert
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Sep
21
GOLF @ Eagle Rock Golf Course
Saturday, September 21, 2019


View text-based website