Senior students reading to Kindergarten
A+School
Food Drive
NHS Food Drive
Cooking Class
Staff Halloween
Group of 3rd graders
50th Celebration for Mr. Kaple
Group of 3rd grade girls
Latest News
Daily News Items for Elementary
Daily News Items for Elementary
  • Kindergarten Registration for 2019-2020 SY, Call Elem. Office 419-453-3357
  • Calamity Make-up Days - Monday 2/18/2019; Thurs. 4/18/19; & Monday 4/22/2019 
  • 2 Hour Delay for Students; Staff Inservice - Friday 3/15/2019 
  • Kindergarten Screening for 2019-2020 SY - Wednesday 4/3/2019 
  • Waiver Day - Friday, 4/05/2019 - No School for Students, Staff Inservice
  • Cancer Walk - Friday 5/10/2019 

 

 
Daily News Items for High School
Daily News Items for High School

  • ICY Ski Trip - Friday, Feb. 15 - registration forms in the office.
  • Sign-Ups in the Office for SPRING Sports. 
  • Homecoming Dance - Sunday, Feb. 17 - 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
  • Homecoming Dance tickets $5.00 can be purchased from Mr. "C" 
  • Midterms - Friday, Feb. 15. 
  • Pre-Sale tickets available for the Boys Basketball game at Leipsic, Sat. night. 
  •  

     
    Excellence in Community Service
    Excellence in Community Service
    • Pictured is Dr. Knerr receiving his Excellence in Community Service award by OSBA
     
    Oxford Debate
    Oxford Debate
    •     Junior High students practicing their debate skills.
     
    Upcoming Events
    Feb
    18
    7th Gr Girls Tournament @ Ottoville 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, February 18, 2019
    Feb
    18
    8th Gr Girls Tournament @ Continental 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, February 18, 2019
    Feb
    18
    Make-up School Day
    Monday, February 18, 2019
    Feb
    20
    Josten's Deliveries (before school)
    Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    Feb
    20
    Scholastic Bowl (H) Ottawa-Glandorf
    Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    Feb
    21
    6:00 Boys BASKETBALL (H) vs Tinora
    Thursday, February 21, 2019
    Feb
    22
    6:00 Boys BASKETBALL @ Wayne Trace
    Friday, February 22, 2019
    Feb
    23
    7th Gr Boys Tournament @ Miller City 10:00 a.m.
    Saturday, February 23, 2019
    Feb
    23
    8th Gr Boys Tournament @ Kalida 11:15 a.m.
    Saturday, February 23, 2019
    Feb
    23
    Girls Tournament @ Defiance 2:45 p.m.
    Saturday, February 23, 2019
    View text-based website